Latest Products https://www.jbind.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 15:22:39 +0530 en-us https://www.jbind.in Automobile Bulbs https://www.jbind.in/automobile-bulbs.htm https://www.jbind.in/automobile-bulbs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Delhi based Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Automobile Bulbs. We are known for our premium quality Automobile Bulbs across the globe. Aircraft Bulbs https://www.jbind.in/aircraft-bulbs.htm https://www.jbind.in/aircraft-bulbs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized amongst the best Aircraft Bulbs Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier across the globe. We are located in New Delhi. These Aircraft Bulbs are used extensively in airport equipments, agricultural equipments etc. Airfield Bulbs https://www.jbind.in/airfield-bulbs.htm https://www.jbind.in/airfield-bulbs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acknowledged in the market for our finest quality Airfield Bulbs. We are Delhi based entity, engaged in Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of Airfield Lambs. Railway Bulbs https://www.jbind.in/railway-bulbs.htm https://www.jbind.in/railway-bulbs.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One of the primary Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Delhi, that deal in Railway Bulbs. Our efficient team of professionals helps in the manufacturing of finest quality of Railway Bulbs. HPMV Lamps https://www.jbind.in/hpmv-lamps.htm https://www.jbind.in/hpmv-lamps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The HPMV Lamps are rated from 220-240 volts and the wattage of the range is 80-400W. As a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of HPMV Lamps, the company is providing a range with a lumen count of 3150-21000 lumens. Medical Lamps https://www.jbind.in/medical-lamps.htm https://www.jbind.in/medical-lamps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Medical Lamps are of crucial importance to the medical sector, and the range has a voltage range of 12-24 volts. The wattage of the Medical Lamps, offered by the company, is 20-250 watts and the lamp life ranges from 50-2000 hours Aviation Obstruction Lights https://www.jbind.in/aviation-obstruction-lights.htm https://www.jbind.in/aviation-obstruction-lights.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Aviation Obstruction Lights are offered in die-cast aluminum housing with a polycarbonate dome. As a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Aviation Obstruction Lights, the company offers a wide range that gives omnidirectional light. Halogen Lamps https://www.jbind.in/halogen-lamps.htm https://www.jbind.in/halogen-lamps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Halogen Lamps, with the collection including several models. The Halogen Lamps are available in a range rated at 12-24 volts with clear, xenon, and gold colors. HPSV Lamps https://www.jbind.in/hpsv-lamps.htm https://www.jbind.in/hpsv-lamps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made rapid progress in the domestic and international markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of HPSV Lamps. The HPSV Lamps, which the company is offering, are available in a wide range of 220-240 volts and the lumen count is 6000-140,000. Metal Halide Lamps https://www.jbind.in/metal-halide-lamps.htm https://www.jbind.in/metal-halide-lamps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Metal Halide Lamps are elliptical and tubular, and the voltage lies within 220-240 volts. Being the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Metal Halide Lamps, the company offers a range with a power rating of 70-1000 watts and a lumen count of 5600-110,000. Military Tank Lamps https://www.jbind.in/military-tank-lamps.htm https://www.jbind.in/military-tank-lamps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Military Tank Lamps, with the range having a power rating of 40-100 watts. The Military Tank Lamps can be the singular or lamp filament type, and the range has a special screw base. Miniature Lamps https://www.jbind.in/miniature-lamps.htm https://www.jbind.in/miniature-lamps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The range is of the Miniature Lamps is comprehensive and it can be availed in a voltage rating of 5-55 volts. The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Miniature Lamps, and the offered range is available in clear as well as all color modes.